Store Location

If you would prefer to complete your purchase in person, you are more than welcome to visit us in store. Please refer to the information below for our address, directions, an overview of our trading hours and the available payment options.


Unit 3/115-117 Orchard Road, Chester Hill NSW 2162

Please note that the store entrance is accessible directly from Orchard Road (street parking available). For deliveries and pick up of larger items, our warehouse can be accessed at the rear via the main complex driveway.


Trading Hours

Monday 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 10am to 6pm
Thursday 10am to 6pm
Friday 10am to 6pm
Saturday Closed
Sunday Closed
Public Holidays Closed
Online Store 24/7 - Open 24 Hours a Day, 7 Days a Week, 365 Days of the Year

Christmas & New Year Trading Hours

Friday 20/12/2019 10am to 6pm
Saturday 21/12/2019 Closed
Sunday 22/12/2019 Closed
Monday 23/12/2019 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 24/12/2019 (Christmas Eve) 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 25/12/2019 (Christmas Day) Closed
Thursday 26/12/2019 (Boxing Day) Closed
Friday 27/12/2019 10am to 6pm
Saturday 28/12/2019 Closed
Sunday 29/12/2019 Closed
Monday 30/12/2019 10am to 6pm
Tuesday 31/12/2019 10am to 6pm
Wednesday 01/01/2020 (New Years Day) Closed
Thursday 02/01/2020 10am to 6pm (Regular Trading Hours Recommence)

The payment options for in store purchases are cash, Visa, MasterCard, American Express, EFTPOS or Zip (own it now, pay later).

If you can't make it in to see us, our online store is open 24 hours a day, 7 days a week, 365 days of the year! You are welcome to place an order with us any time for convenient delivery direct to your door.


Retail Showroom
Retail Showroom
Retail Showroom
Entrance
Warehouse