Stockfisch Records - Vinyl Collection Vol. 1 - Various Artists - LP

Brand: Stockfisch Records
Product Code: SFR-357-8006-1
Stockfisch Records
Free Shipping On Orders Over $99
256-Bit SSL Secure Ordering System
Australian Warranty On All Products
Please enter your post code to obtain a shipping estimate for this product.
Post Code:
Store Categories

Stockfisch Records Vinyl Collection Vol. 1

  • Artist: Various Artists
  • Title: Vinyl Collection Vol. 1
  • Genre: Jazz, Rock, Blues, Folk, World, & Country
  • Year of Release: 2006
  • Format: Vinyl LP (Direct Metal Master 180 g)
  • Label: Stockfisch Records

Track List (Artist - Song Title)

Side A

  • A1: Chris Jones - No Sanctuary Here
  • A2: Sara K. - Stars
  • A3: Paul Stephenson - Captain of the Loving Kind
  • A4: Christian Willisohn - Caruso
  • A5: David Roth - Song For You Far Away

Side B

  • B1: Steve Strauss - Closer
  • B2: Ewen Carruthers - Paris
  • B3: Eugene Ruffolo - The Same Kind Words
  • B4: Mike Silver - Heaven
  • B5: Louis Capart & Duo Balance - Au large du Gueveur
There are currently no reviews available for this product. Be the first to write a review!

Write a Review

Note: If reviewing a product that has variations such as colour or length, please include this information at the start of the review. For example "Colour: Red" or "Cable Length: 2m" etc.

Your Name:

Your Review: Note: Plain text only (HTML is not translated).

Rating: Bad           Good